Mindarie

Now Open
22 Lower Keys Drive
Clarkson WA 6030
Ph: (08) 9408 7200 Fax: (08) 9408 7299
Contact Mindarie store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Mindarie:

  • Colour Matching Colour Matching
  • D.I.Y. Workshops D.I.Y. Workshops
  • Free DIY Brochure Free DIY Brochure
  • In-store Gas Swap In-store Gas Swap
  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Special Orders Special Orders
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys

Subscribe to Mindarie's Newsletter

We're adding new Workshops and Activities all the time. We'll occasionally let you know when new things are happening at our Mindarie store.

Other stores near Mindarie:

Top of the content