Homebase Subiaco

Now Open
55 Salvado Road
Subiaco WA 6008
Ph: (08) 9380 2600 Fax: (08) 9380 2699
Contact Homebase Subiaco store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 9:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Homebase Subiaco:

  • Colour Matching Colour Matching
  • In-store Gas Swap In-store Gas Swap
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys

Other stores near Homebase Subiaco:

Top of the content