Wonthaggi

Now Open
45-61 McKenzie Street
Wonthaggi VIC 3995
Ph: (03) 5671 4000 Fax: (03) 5671 4099
Contact Wonthaggi store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Wonthaggi:

  • Colour Matching Colour Matching
  • Courtesy Trailer Courtesy Trailer
  • D.I.Y. Workshops D.I.Y. Workshops
  • Free DIY Brochure Free DIY Brochure
  • In-store Gas Swap In-store Gas Swap
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • Same Day Delivery Same Day Delivery
  • Special Orders Special Orders
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys

Subscribe to Wonthaggi's Newsletter

We're adding new Workshops and Activities all the time. We'll occasionally let you know when new things are happening at our Wonthaggi store.

Other stores near Wonthaggi:

Top of the content