Thomastown

Now Open
11 Dalton Road
Thomastown VIC 3074
Ph: (03) 9462 8000 Fax: (03) 9462 8099
Contact Thomastown store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Other stores near Thomastown:

Top of the content