Northland

Now Open
120 Chifley Drive (Corner Murray Road)
Preston VIC 3072
Ph: (03) 9416 6000 Fax: (03) 9416 6099
Contact Northland store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Northland:

  • Courtesy Trailer Courtesy Trailer
  • Free DIY Brochure Free DIY Brochure
  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Special Orders Special Orders
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber

Subscribe to Northland's Newsletter

We're adding new Workshops and Activities all the time. We'll occasionally let you know when new things are happening at our Northland store.

Other stores near Northland:

Top of the content