Bairnsdale

Now Open
485-487 Main Street
Bairnsdale VIC 3875
Ph: (03) 5150 2800 Fax: (03) 5150 2899
Contact Bairnsdale store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Bairnsdale:

  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber

Subscribe to Bairnsdale's Newsletter

We're adding new Workshops and Activities all the time. We'll occasionally let you know when new things are happening at our Bairnsdale store.

Other stores near Bairnsdale:

Top of the content