Noarlunga

Now Open
Corner Goldsmith Drive & Beach Road
Noarlunga SA 5168
Ph: (08) 8329 1000 Fax: (08) 8329 1099
Contact Noarlunga store

Trading Hours

Today
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Christmas Eve
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Christmas Day
Closed
Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Services Available At Noarlunga:

  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber

Other stores near Noarlunga:

Top of the content