Mt Barker

Now Open
Corner of Mt. Barker Road & Princes Highway
Little Hampton SA 5250
Ph: (08) 8393 9000 Fax: (08) 8393 9099
Contact Mt Barker store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
Closed
Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 9:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Services Available At Mt Barker:

  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber

Other stores near Mt Barker:

Top of the content