Oxenford

Now Open
Global Plaza
Oxenford QLD 4210
Ph: (07) 5656 7500 Fax: (07) 5656 7599
Contact Oxenford store

Trading Hours

Today
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday
6:30AM - 12:00AM
Wednesday
6:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 5:30PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
6:30AM - 12:00AM
Wednesday 24th Dec
6:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 28th Dec
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
6:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 4th Jan
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Services Available At Oxenford:

  • Colour Matching Colour Matching
  • Courtesy Trailer Courtesy Trailer
  • D.I.Y. Workshops D.I.Y. Workshops
  • Free DIY Brochure Free DIY Brochure
  • In-store Gas Swap In-store Gas Swap
  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Same Day Delivery Same Day Delivery
  • Special Orders Special Orders
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber
  • We Sharpen Tools We Sharpen Tools

Other stores near Oxenford:

Top of the content