Darwin

Now Open
Corner Bagot & Osgood Road
Darwin NT 0810
Ph: (08) 8948 8300 Fax: (08) 8948 8399
Contact Darwin store

Trading Hours

Today
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Christmas Eve
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
Closed
Friday
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
6:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 6:00PM

Services Available At Darwin:

  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber

Other stores near Darwin:

Top of the content