Shellharbour

Now Open
New Lake Entrance Road
Shellharbour NSW 2529
Ph: (02) 4220 8200 Fax: (02) 4220 8299
Contact Shellharbour store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Shellharbour:

  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire

Other stores near Shellharbour:

Top of the content