Campbelltown

Now Open
Corner Kellicar Road & Bugden Place
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Ph: (02) 4645 8400 Fax: (02) 4645 8499
Contact Campbelltown store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday
6:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
6:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
6:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
6:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
6:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
6:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
6:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
Closed
Saturday 27th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
6:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
6:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
6:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Services Available At Campbelltown:

  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire

Other stores near Campbelltown:

Top of the content