Balgowlah

Now Open
Corner Balgowlah Road & Condamine Street
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Ph: (02) 9917 0300 Fax: (02) 9917 0399
Contact Balgowlah store

Trading Hours

Today
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday
7:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 19th Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 20th Dec
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 21st Dec
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday 22nd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday 24th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 25th Dec
Closed
Friday 26th Dec
Closed
Saturday 27th Dec
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Dec
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 29th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 30th Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 31st Dec
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 1st Jan
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Jan
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 3rd Jan
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 4th Jan
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Services Available At Balgowlah:

  • Colour Matching Colour Matching
  • Courtesy Trailer Courtesy Trailer
  • D.I.Y. Workshops D.I.Y. Workshops
  • Expert Advice Expert Advice
  • Free DIY Brochure Free DIY Brochure
  • Free Tinting Free Tinting
  • In-store Gas Swap In-store Gas Swap
  • Gift Card Gift Card
  • Hardware Cafe Hardware Cafe
  • Hire Shop Hire Shop
  • Carpet Installation Carpet Installation
  • We Cut Keys We Cut Keys
  • We Cut Timber We Cut Timber
  • Trade Account Trade Account
  • Trailer Hire Trailer Hire
  • Special Orders Special Orders
  • Same Day Delivery Same Day Delivery
  • Open 7 Days Open 7 Days
  • Kids Playground Kids Playground

Other stores near Balgowlah:

Top of the content